The Kent State University Press - 307 Lowry Hall - Kent, Ohio - 44242
Who we are button What we do button This page tells how  to contact us Submission guidelines button Policies button Support the Press button
Home button
About button
Events button
Books button
Series button
Poetry button
Journals button
Links button
Contact Us button
Shopping Cart button

Contact Information:

The Kent State University Press

1118 Library
P.O. Box 5190
Kent OH 44242
Phone: 330-672-7913
Fax: 330-672-3104
Email: ksupress@kent.edu

We hope that your visit to our site is an enjoyable one. If you require additional information, our staff would be happy to assist you in any way they can.

  Will Underwood Director wunderwo@kent.edu
  Joyce Harrison Acquiring Editor

jharri18@kent.edu

  Mary D. Young Managing Editor

mdyoung@kent.edu

  Christine Brooks Design and
Production Manager

cbrooks@kent.edu

  Darryl ml Crosby Assistant Design and Production Manager dcrosby@kent.edu
  Susan L. Cash Marketing Manager

scash@kent.edu

  Carol Heller
Journals Manager,
Administrative Assistant
cheller1@kent.edu
  Norma Hubbell Accounts Clerk

nhubbell@kent.edu

Comments or questions regarding our web site? Contact the webmaster.

 

To the Kent State home page